Search in
English French Nederlands
The Music Village

 previous next 
Tuesday August 2, 2022 8:30 PM   Followed by Jam Session
Pierre Baclet Quartet
 
Wednesday August 3, 2022 8:30 PM   Deborah Jacobs & Band  
Thursday August 4, 2022 8:30 PM   Mona Mio Quartet  
Friday August 5, 2022 8:30 PM   Mandy Gaines & the Johan Clement Trio  
Saturday August 6, 2022 8:30 PM   Mandy Gaines & the Johan Clement Trio  
Sunday August 7, 2022 8:30 PM   Stéphanie Bertrand Quartet  
Tuesday August 9, 2022 8:30 PM   Followed by Jam Session
Unfinished Business
 
Wednesday August 10, 2022 8:30 PM   Sherry Xie & Band  
Thursday August 11, 2022 8:30 PM   Cintia Rodriguez & Band  
Friday August 12, 2022 8:30 PM   René Calvin & Band  
Saturday August 13, 2022 8:30 PM   Elaine Mc Keown & The Swingmasters  
Sunday August 14, 2022 8:30 PM   Sherry Xie - Back to the Groove & Roots  
Monday August 15, 2022 8:30 PM   Margaux Vranken invites Farayi Malek  
Tuesday August 16, 2022 8:30 PM   Followed by Jam Session
Knuets / Van Niekerk Quartet
 
Wednesday August 17, 2022 8:30 PM   Gaëlle Mievis & band  
Thursday August 18, 2022 8:30 PM   MoonOnMan  
Friday August 19, 2022 8:30 PM   Rey Cabrera  
Saturday August 20, 2022 8:30 PM   Paulus Schäfer & Joost Zoeteman Quartet  
Sunday August 21, 2022 8:30 PM   One Root  
Tuesday August 23, 2022 8:30 PM   Followed by Jam Session
Tomas Rivera Quartet
 
Wednesday August 24, 2022 8:30 PM   Fily & Band  
Thursday August 25, 2022 8:30 PM   Frédéric Chaine Trio  
Friday August 26, 2022 8:30 PM   Mathieu De Wit & Band  
Saturday August 27, 2022 8:30 PM   Hermann Little Big Band  
Sunday August 28, 2022 8:30 PM   Rahona feat. Manuel Hermia  
Tuesday August 30, 2022 8:30 PM   Followed by Jam Session
Julien Marga Quartet
 
Wednesday August 31, 2022 8:30 PM   Steve Maas - Back to the Real Blues  
 previous next 
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer