Search in
English French Nederlands
The Music Village

 previous next 
Friday June 1, 2018 8:30 PM   The American Songbook  
Saturday June 2, 2018 8:30 PM   Houben & Son  
Sunday June 3, 2018 6:00 PM   Manon Moon  
Sunday June 3, 2018 9:00 PM   Luz Chabane  
Tuesday June 5, 2018 9:00 PM   Jazz Jam Session  
Wednesday June 6, 2018 8:30 PM   Gaspard Sicx Invites  
Thursday June 7, 2018 8:30 PM   Luiza Meiodavilla  
Friday June 8, 2018 8:30 PM   Mona Mio feat. Roby Lakatos & Friends  
Sunday June 10, 2018 6:00 PM   A Joyful Jazzy Afternoon
Sousa Schleb
 
Tuesday June 12, 2018 9:00 PM   Jazz Jam Session  
Wednesday June 13, 2018 8:30 PM   Marsha Lawson  
Thursday June 14, 2018 8:30 PM   Marsha Lawson  
Friday June 15, 2018 9:00 PM   Marsha Lawson  
Saturday June 16, 2018 9:00 PM   Marsha Lawson  
Sunday June 17, 2018 6:00 PM   Oakstreet Trio  
Tuesday June 19, 2018 9:00 PM   Jazz Jam Session  
Wednesday June 20, 2018 8:30 PM   From Swing Dealers to Soul Brothers
The Swing Dealers + Da Costa Super Quintet
 
Thursday June 21, 2018 8:30 PM   From Swing Dealers to Soul Brothers
Jean Van Lint Trio - Invitation to Swing
 
 previous next 
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer