Search in
English French Nederlands
The Music Village
Contact information
Address Rue des Pierres 50
Steenstraat 50
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 513 13 45
Fax +32 (0)2 513 50 52
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte également disponible en français 
Located near the Market Place, in the very heart of Brussels, the Music Village is one of the finest jazz places in Belgium.
Please note that the reserved seats will be liberated 15 minutes before the start of the concert.

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Wednesday September 19, 2018 8:30 PM   Marie Kruttli Trio  
Friday September 21, 2018 9:00 PM   Tribute To Frank Sinatra  
Saturday September 22, 2018 9:00 PM   Letizia Onorati Quintet  
Sunday September 23, 2018 6:00 PM   Blue Bossa Liberté  
Tuesday September 25, 2018 6:00 PM   Jazz Jam Session  
Wednesday September 26, 2018 8:30 PM   Carte blanche to Julien Gillain
Gillain / Perche Quartet
 
Thursday September 27, 2018 8:30 PM   Aleph  
Friday September 28, 2018 9:00 PM   The Swingmasters  
Saturday September 29, 2018 9:00 PM   Paul Brown "Soul & Groove" feat. Ulli Jünemann & the Jeanfrançois Prins Trio  
Sunday September 30, 2018 6:00 PM   Guillaume Gillain Trio  
Thursday December 13, 2018 8:30 PM   Joachim Caffonnette Trio  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer