Search in
English French Nederlands
The Music Village
Contact information
Address Rue des Pierres 50
Steenstraat 50
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 513 13 45
Fax +32 (0)2 513 50 52
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte également disponible en français 
Located near the Market Place, in the very heart of Brussels, the Music Village is one of the finest jazz places in Belgium.
Please note that the reserved seats will be liberated 15 minutes before the start of the concert.

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Sunday December 16, 2018 6:00 PM   Broadway School  
Tuesday December 18, 2018 8:30 PM   Jazz Jam Session  
Wednesday December 19, 2018 8:30 PM   Carte blanche à Alex Gilson
Maxime Moyaerts Trio
 
Thursday December 20, 2018 8:30 PM   Jazz Singers' Showcase  
Friday December 21, 2018 9:00 PM   The Swing Dealers  
Saturday December 22, 2018 9:00 PM   The Swingmasters - Tribute to Ella Fitzgerald  
Sunday December 23, 2018 6:00 PM   Guillaume Gillain Trio  
Wednesday December 26, 2018 8:30 PM   Carte blanche à Alex Gilson
Alex Gilson - Tribute to Oscar Pettiford
 
Thursday December 27, 2018 8:30 PM   Swing That Music  
Friday December 28, 2018 8:30 PM   Buster and the Swing  
Saturday December 29, 2018 8:30 PM   Jazzy Strings  
Sunday December 30, 2018 8:30 PM   Fabrice Mukuna Trio  
Monday December 31, 2018 8:00 PM   New Year's Eve Special Concert - Dinner Party
Verjazz Combo feat. Angela Van Rijthoven
 
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer