Search in
English French Nederlands
The Music Village
Contact information
Address Rue des Pierres 50
Steenstraat 50
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 513 13 45
Fax +32 (0)2 513 50 52
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte également disponible en français 
COVID-19 UPDATE

Reopening date July 1st
In order to follow government recommendations, we decided to offer you two shows per evening. To keep yourself and our staff safe, respect 1m50 of social distancing and the indications put in place to dispatch your seat. Musically yours, The Music Village

Please indicate the chosen show (early or late) when booking.
Early show
Doors : 6.30 pm
Live start: 7.30 pm

Late show
Doors: 9.15pm
Live start: 9.45 pm

*********

Located near the Market Place, in the very heart of Brussels, the Music Village is one of the finest jazz places in Belgium.
Please note that the reserved seats will be liberated 15 minutes before the start of the concert.

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Wednesday July 15, 2020 7:30 PM   Tribute to Michael Jackson  
Wednesday July 15, 2020 9:45 PM   Tribute to Michael Jackson  
Thursday July 16, 2020 7:30 PM   Tribute to Michael Jackson  
Thursday July 16, 2020 9:45 PM   Tribute to Michael Jackson  
Friday July 17, 2020 7:30 PM   Loumèn sings the 80's  
Friday July 17, 2020 9:45 PM   Loumèn sings the 80's  
Saturday July 18, 2020 7:30 PM   Loumèn sings the 80's  
Saturday July 18, 2020 9:45 PM   Loumèn sings the 80's  
Sunday July 19, 2020 7:30 PM   Supafly Organ Quintet "This is Jazz"  
Sunday July 19, 2020 9:45 PM   Supafly Organ Quintet "This is Jazz"  
Monday July 20, 2020 7:30 PM   Fabrice Mukuna - Afro Jazz  
Monday July 20, 2020 9:45 PM   Fabrice Mukuna - Afro Jazz  
Tuesday July 21, 2020 7:30 PM   Ceci n'est pas un Trio  
Tuesday July 21, 2020 9:45 PM   Ceci n'est pas un Trio  
Wednesday July 22, 2020 7:30 PM   Tribute to The Best of Blues and R&B Songs  
Wednesday July 22, 2020 9:45 PM   Tribute to The Best of Blues and R&B Songs  
Thursday July 23, 2020 7:30 PM   Tribute to The Best of Blues and R&B Songs  
Thursday July 23, 2020 9:45 PM   Tribute to The Best of Blues and R&B Songs  
Friday July 24, 2020 7:30 PM   New Orleans Night Owls (NONO)  
Friday July 24, 2020 9:45 PM   New Orleans Night Owls (NONO)  
Saturday July 25, 2020 7:30 PM   New Orleans Night Owls (NONO)  
Saturday July 25, 2020 9:45 PM   New Orleans Night Owls (NONO)  
Sunday July 26, 2020 7:30 PM   Disney Meets Jazz  
Sunday July 26, 2020 9:45 PM   Disney Meets Jazz  
Monday July 27, 2020 7:30 PM   Druss Lecomte & Mayki Ferro  
Monday July 27, 2020 9:45 PM   Druss Lecomte & Mayki Ferro  
Tuesday July 28, 2020 7:30 PM   Natacha Wuyts / Mathieu De Wit  
Tuesday July 28, 2020 9:45 PM   Natacha Wuyts / Mathieu De Wit  
Wednesday July 29, 2020 7:30 PM   Steve's Tribute to Blues - Funk & Soul  
Wednesday July 29, 2020 9:45 PM   Steve's Tribute to Blues - Funk & Soul  
Thursday July 30, 2020 7:30 PM   Steve's Tribute to Blues - Funk & Soul  
Thursday July 30, 2020 9:45 PM   Steve's Tribute to Blues - Funk & Soul  
Friday July 31, 2020 7:30 PM   Bruce Ellison & The Jellodies  
Friday July 31, 2020 9:45 PM   Bruce Ellison & The Jellodies  
Saturday August 1, 2020 7:30 PM   Bruce Ellison & The Jellodies  
Friday December 4, 2020 9:00 PM   Desafinado  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer