Search in
English French Nederlands
The Music Village
Contact information
Address Rue des Pierres 50
Steenstraat 50
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 513 13 45
Fax +32 (0)2 513 50 52
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte également disponible en français 
Located near the Market Place, in the very heart of Brussels, the Music Village is one of the finest jazz places in Belgium.
Please note that the reserved seats will be liberated 15 minutes before the start of the concert.

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Saturday April 20, 2019 9:00 PM   Johan Clement Trio feat. Bart Van Lier  
Sunday April 21, 2019 6:00 PM   Julien Gillain Violin Project  
Tuesday April 23, 2019 9:00 PM   Jazz Jam Session  
Wednesday April 24, 2019 8:30 PM   Carte Blanche to Wajdi Riahi
Baz Trio
 
Thursday April 25, 2019 8:30 PM   The Swingsons  
Friday April 26, 2019 9:00 PM   Damon Brown / Stéphane Mercier Quintet  
Saturday April 27, 2019 9:00 PM   Damon Brown / Stéphane Mercier Quintet  
Sunday April 28, 2019 6:00 PM   Festival Courants d'airs  
Tuesday April 30, 2019 9:00 PM International Jazz Day Jazz Jam Session  
Thursday May 16, 2019 9:00 PM   Maxime Moyaerts Trio - Heroes  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer