Search in
English French Nederlands
Sounds

 previous next 
Monday March 2, 2020 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday March 3, 2020 9:30 PM   We Love Thelonious  
Wednesday March 4, 2020 9:30 PM   Lester's Blues - Tom Callens Septet  
Thursday March 5, 2020 9:30 PM   Guylain Domas - Mandala Quartet  
Friday March 6, 2020 9:30 PM   Casimir Liberski Quartet  
Saturday March 7, 2020 9:30 PM   Jazzy Strings feat. Dorado Schmitt  
Monday March 9, 2020 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Wednesday March 11, 2020 9:30 PM   Gaetan Casteels Standards Trio  
Thursday March 12, 2020 9:30 PM   Rosario Giuliani "Love in Translation"  
Friday March 13, 2020 9:30 PM   Philippe Bruno "Acoustic Light" CANCELLED
Saturday March 14, 2020 9:30 PM   Filippo Bianchini invites Tandoi & Pistoles CANCELLED
Monday March 16, 2020 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass CANCELLED
Tuesday March 17, 2020 9:30 PM   Arthur Possing Standards Trio CANCELLED
Wednesday March 18, 2020 9:30 PM   Nicolas Loozen Septet CANCELLED
Thursday March 19, 2020 9:30 PM   Bam! Trio CANCELLED
Friday March 20, 2020 9:30 PM   Marc Lelangue Trio CANCELLED
Saturday March 21, 2020 9:00 PM   Brussels Rhythm & Blues CANCELLED
Monday March 23, 2020 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass CANCELLED
Tuesday March 24, 2020 9:30 PM   Thomas Sagne Trio CANCELLED
Wednesday March 25, 2020 9:30 PM   Arnaud Guichard Quintet CANCELLED
Thursday March 26, 2020 9:30 PM   Thomas Maillet invites CANCELLED
Friday March 27, 2020 9:30 PM   Frankie Rose Trio CANCELLED
Saturday March 28, 2020 9:30 PM   Fabrizio Graceffa Quartet CANCELLED
Monday March 30, 2020 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass CANCELLED
Tuesday March 31, 2020 9:30 PM   Jaad Quintet CANCELLED
 previous next 
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer