Search in
English French Nederlands
Sounds

 previous next 
Tuesday October 1, 2019 9:30 PM   Gaspard Sicx invites  
Wednesday October 2, 2019 9:30 PM   Jaaad Quintet  
Thursday October 3, 2019 9:30 PM   The Sinners  
Friday October 4, 2019 10:00 PM   Gerdband “Live"  
Saturday October 5, 2019 10:00 PM   Steve Houben meets SKR Trio  
Monday October 7, 2019 9:30 PM   Master Session Igor Gehenot  
Tuesday October 8, 2019 9:30 PM   Pierre Vaiana - Amuri e Spirenza  
Wednesday October 9, 2019 9:30 PM   Guylain Domas - Mandala Quartet  
Thursday October 10, 2019 9:30 PM   Thomas Maillet invites  
Friday October 11, 2019 10:00 PM   Afy  
Saturday October 12, 2019 9:00 PM   Brussels Rhythm & Blues  
Monday October 14, 2019 9:30 PM   Master Session Igor Gehenot  
 previous next 
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer