Search in
English French Nederlands
Sounds Jazz Club

 previous next 
Thursday September 8, 2022 8:30 PM   Stéphane Galland - The Rhythm Hunters  
Friday September 9, 2022 8:30 PM   Wajdi Riahi Trio  
Saturday September 10, 2022 8:30 PM   Camille Bertault Trio  
Wednesday September 14, 2022 8:30 PM   The Sounds Good Session with Margaux Vranken  
Thursday September 15, 2022 8:30 PM   Fapy Lafertin New Quartet  
Friday September 16, 2022 8:30 PM   Morning Call Jazz Band  
Saturday September 17, 2022 8:30 PM   Don Marsh V  
Wednesday September 21, 2022 8:30 PM   The Sounds Good Session with Maxime Moyaerts  
Thursday September 22, 2022 8:30 PM   Basile Rahola Quartet  
Friday September 23, 2022 8:30 PM   Fabrice Alleman Quartet 25th anniversary (1st period)  
Saturday September 24, 2022 8:30 PM   Fabrice Alleman Quartet 25th anniversary (2nd period)  
 previous next 
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer