Search in
English French Nederlands
Sounds
© Jempi Samyn
Contact information
Address Rue de la Tulipe 28
1050 Brussels (Ixelles)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 512 92 50
(after 18:00)
Fax +32 (0)2 503 23 82
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte disponible en franšais 

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Monday March 25, 2019 9:30 PM   Master Session Igor Gehenot  
Tuesday March 26, 2019 9:30 PM   Kays Frihat Quartet "Identity Project"  
Wednesday March 27, 2019 9:30 PM   Jérémy Dumont NY Project  
Thursday March 28, 2019 9:30 PM   Toni Mora Quartet  
Friday March 29, 2019 9:30 PM   Jazzy Strings  
Saturday March 30, 2019 9:30 PM   Pipol Invite Philip Catherine  
Monday April 1, 2019 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday April 2, 2019 9:30 PM   Goa Quartet  
Wednesday April 3, 2019 9:30 PM   Nicolas Loozen Septet  
Thursday April 4, 2019 9:30 PM   Pepa Niebla Quintet  
Friday April 5, 2019 10:00 PM   Javier Mateos invites Tamara Mozes  
Saturday April 6, 2019 10:00 PM   Brussels Rhythm & Blues
Bai Kamara Jr
 
Monday April 8, 2019 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday April 9, 2019 9:30 PM   Gaëtan Casteels Quartet  
Wednesday April 10, 2019 9:30 PM   Toni Mora Trio  
Thursday April 11, 2019 9:30 PM   Claudio Miotti - Claxxx  
Friday April 12, 2019 10:00 PM   SupaFly - Tribute to Roy Hargrove  
Saturday April 13, 2019 10:00 PM   Man on Fire & The Soul Soldiers  
Monday April 15, 2019 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday April 16, 2019 9:30 PM   PA Savoyat Chamber Jazz Trio "Moods from Tom & Philip"  
Wednesday April 17, 2019 9:30 PM   Moanin' Birds feat. Salemi  
Thursday April 18, 2019 9:30 PM   Bam! Trio  
Friday April 19, 2019 10:00 PM   Laurent Doumont - L'Americano  
Saturday April 20, 2019 10:00 PM   Album Release
Jérémy Dumont Quintet feat. Godwin Louis
 
Monday April 22, 2019 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday April 23, 2019 9:30 PM   Koninklijk Conservatorium van Brussel
Exam Concerts
 
Wednesday April 24, 2019 9:30 PM   Koninklijk Conservatorium van Brussel
Exam Concerts
 
Thursday April 25, 2019 9:30 PM   Koninklijk Conservatorium van Brussel
Exam Concerts
 
Friday April 26, 2019 9:30 PM   Big Band du Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles  
Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 PM   Olivier Collette Trio feat. Hertmans - PHI  
Monday April 29, 2019 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday April 30, 2019 9:30 PM International Jazz Day Soul's Spring  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer