Search in
English French Nederlands
Sounds
© Jempi Samyn
Contact information
Address Rue de la Tulipe 28
1050 Brussels (Ixelles)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 512 92 50
(after 18:00)
Fax +32 (0)2 503 23 82
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte disponible en franšais 

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Monday May 28, 2018 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday May 29, 2018 9:30 PM   Giovanni Di Carlo invite  
Wednesday May 30, 2018 9:30 PM   Pepa Niebla Quintet  
Thursday May 31, 2018 9:30 PM   Hermia / Ceccaldi / Darrifourcq  
Friday June 1, 2018 10:00 PM   Nomadic Trio  
Saturday June 2, 2018 10:00 PM   Trio VO  
Monday June 4, 2018 9:30 PM   Master Session Vincent Bruyninckx  
Tuesday June 5, 2018 9:30 PM   Thomas Maillet Quintet  
Wednesday June 6, 2018 9:30 PM   Flavio Spampinato Quintet  
Thursday June 7, 2018 9:30 PM   Nicolas Loozen Septet  
Friday June 8, 2018 10:00 PM   Evelina Pabarciute Quartet  
Saturday June 9, 2018 10:00 PM   Ourfather (Negro Spirituals & Gospel Songs)  
Monday June 11, 2018 9:30 PM   Master Session Vincent Bruyninckx  
Tuesday June 12, 2018 9:30 PM   Pierre de Surgères invite  
Wednesday June 13, 2018 9:30 PM   « Le Monde Merveilleux De Pépito »  
Thursday June 14, 2018 9:30 PM   Four of a Kind  
Friday June 15, 2018 10:00 PM   Manu Hermia "Standards Trio"  
Saturday June 16, 2018 10:00 PM   Brussels Rhythm & Blues  
Monday June 18, 2018 9:30 PM   Master Session Vincent Bruyninckx  
Tuesday June 19, 2018 9:30 PM   Matteo Di Leonardo Invite  
Wednesday June 20, 2018 9:30 PM   Bam! Trio & Guy Cabay  
Thursday June 21, 2018 9:30 PM   Matteo Pastorino Quartet : « Suite For Modigliani »  
Friday June 22, 2018 10:00 PM   Album Release
Kristen Cornwell Trio
 
Saturday June 23, 2018 10:00 PM   Fred Delplancq Quintet  
Monday June 25, 2018 9:30 PM   Master Session Vincent Bruyninckx  
Tuesday June 26, 2018 9:30 PM   Javier Mateos & Thalisma Project  
Wednesday June 27, 2018 9:30 PM   Arthur Possing Trio & Claire Parson  
Thursday June 28, 2018 9:30 PM   Bam! Trio feat. Rassinfosse  
Friday June 29, 2018 9:30 PM   Man on Fire & The Soul Soldiers  
Saturday June 30, 2018 9:30 PM   Daniel Romeo  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer