Search in
English French Nederlands
Sounds
© Jempi Samyn
Contact information
Address Rue de la Tulipe 28
1050 Brussels (Ixelles)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 512 92 50
(after 18:00)
Fax +32 (0)2 503 23 82
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte disponible en franšais 

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Wednesday January 22, 2020 9:30 PM   The Sinners  
Thursday January 23, 2020 9:30 PM   Rahona  
Friday January 24, 2020 9:30 PM   Laurent Doumont - L'Americano  
Saturday January 25, 2020 9:30 PM   Brussels Rhythm & Blues  
Monday January 27, 2020 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday January 28, 2020 9:30 PM   Pierre-Antoine Savoyat invites  
Wednesday January 29, 2020 9:30 PM   Arthur Possing Trio & Claire Parsons  
Thursday January 30, 2020 9:30 PM   Hertmans / Soniano / Beuvens - Hommage à John Abercrombie  
Friday January 31, 2020 9:30 PM   Manolo Cabras - Special Edition  
Friday February 14, 2020 10:00 PM   Adrien Volant Trio feat. Godwin Louis  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer