Search in
English French Nederlands
Rataplan
Contact information
Address Wijnegemstraat 27
2140 Borgerhout
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)3 235 04 90
Fax +32 (0)3 235 11 05
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Saturday January 19, 2019 8:00 PM Djangofolllies Koen De Cauter, Fapy Lafertin & Rony Verbiest  
Sunday January 20, 2019 3:00 PM Djangofolllies Les Doigts de l'Homme  
Thursday January 31, 2019 8:00 PM   JazzLab Series / Double Bill
Igor Gehenot Organ Trio
 
Thursday January 31, 2019 8:00 PM   JazzLab Series
Donder
 
Wednesday February 20, 2019 8:00 PM   JazzLab 2.5
Bert Dockx "Ottla"
 
Thursday February 28, 2019 8:00 PM   Toine Thys feat. Sam Yahel & Hervé Samb  
Monday March 11, 2019 8:00 PM   JazzClass #3 - Een Kwarteeuw Jazz  
Saturday March 16, 2019 8:00 PM   JazzLab Series
Teun Verbruggen Quartet
 
Monday March 18, 2019 8:00 PM   JazzClass #3 - Een Kwarteeuw Jazz  
Monday March 25, 2019 8:00 PM   JazzClass #3 - Een Kwarteeuw Jazz  
Saturday March 30, 2019 8:00 PM   Album Release
Bram Weijters Crazy Men
 
Thursday April 11, 2019 8:00 PM   Too Noisy Fish  
Thursday April 11, 2019 9:15 PM   Steiger  
Saturday May 4, 2019 8:00 PM   JazzLab 2.5
Hendrik Lasure - Warm Bad
 
Friday May 10, 2019 8:00 PM   JazzLab Series
Kleptomatics
 
Thursday June 6, 2019 8:00 PM   Otto Kintet  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer