Search in
English French Nederlands
Jazz Station
Contact information
Address Chaussée de Louvain 193a-195
(entrée via Rue Wauwermans)
1210 Brussels (Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 733 13 78
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte également disponible en français 
De tekst is ook beschikbaar in het Nederlands 
Open Wednesday - Saturday : 11-19 and for its activities.

More details in the French verson of this page.


 Upcoming events

 previous  
Wednesday January 22, 2020 11:00 AM   Examens des élèves du Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles  
Thursday January 23, 2020 8:30 PM River Jazz Festival Djangofolllies
Alexandre Cavaliere Quintet
 
Friday January 24, 2020 8:30 PM   Examens des élèves du Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles  
Saturday January 25, 2020 6:00 PM River Jazz Festival River Jazz Night
Stéphane Galland
 
Wednesday January 29, 2020 8:30 PM Les Soirs d'Hortense Alex Koo Trio  
Friday January 31, 2020 8:00 PM   Guitar Duo Day  
Saturday February 1, 2020 6:00 PM   Young Talents
Oakstreet
 
Tuesday February 4, 2020 7:00 PM   Cours d'histoire et de compréhension du Jazz (Jazz Portraits)  
Wednesday February 5, 2020 8:30 PM Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense) Chrystel Wautier  
Thursday February 6, 2020 8:30 PM   Jazz Station Big Band  
Friday February 7, 2020 8:30 PM   Phil Abraham "For 4 Brothers +1"  
Saturday February 8, 2020 6:00 PM   Darren Beckett Trio (UK/Be)  
Wednesday February 12, 2020 8:30 PM   Concert des Académies de Watermael-Boitsfort et Evere  
Thursday February 13, 2020 8:30 PM   Pauline Leblond double Quartet  
Friday February 14, 2020 8:30 PM   Singers Night  
Saturday February 15, 2020 6:00 PM   Gould / Loriers / Del Fra "After Valentine"  
Tuesday February 18, 2020 8:30 PM   Cours d'histoire et de compréhension du Jazz (Jazz Portraits)  
Wednesday February 19, 2020 8:00 PM   Jam Session  
Saturday February 22, 2020 6:00 PM   CD release
Julie Campiche Quartet (CH)
 
Friday February 28, 2020 8:30 PM   Margaux Vranken Quartet  
Saturday February 29, 2020 6:00 PM   Duo Machado / Ithursarry  
Thursday April 23, 2020 8:30 PM Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense) Free Four  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer