Search in
English French Nederlands
Jacques Pelzer's Jazz Club
Contact information
Address Boulevard E. Solvay 493
4000 Liege
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)4 227 12 55
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte également disponible en français 
De tekst is ook beschikbaar in het Nederlands 
In what used to be the house of the late saxophonist Jacques Pelzer, his daughter Micheline, Marc Bienfait and a group of jazz fans have created a jazz club !

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Wednesday March 27, 2019 9:00 PM   Olivier Collette Trio feat. Hertmans - PHI  
Sunday March 31, 2019 5:30 PM   Jam Jazz  
Wednesday April 3, 2019 9:00 PM   Julien Tassin Trio  
Friday April 5, 2019 9:00 PM   Album release
Robert Jeanne & Jean-François Maljean Duo
 
Wednesday April 10, 2019 9:00 PM   Claxxx  
Wednesday April 17, 2019 9:00 PM   Album Release
Jérémy Dumont Quintet feat. Godwin Louis
 
Wednesday April 24, 2019 9:00 PM   Piet Verbist Quartet  
Sunday April 28, 2019 5:30 PM   Jam Jazz  
Wednesday May 1, 2019 9:00 PM   Damon Brown / Stéphane Mercier Quintet  
Friday June 14, 2019 9:00 PM   Jazz & More
Van Herzeele / Barcella duo
 
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer