Search in
English French Nederlands
Hot Club Gent
Contact information
Address Schuddevisstraatje - Groentenmarkt 15b
9000 Ghent
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)486 53 94 55
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte disponible en franšais 
De tekst is beschikbaar in het Nederlands 

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Wednesday October 16, 2019 9:00 PM   Lanau  
Thursday October 17, 2019 9:00 PM   Wouter Van den Broeck inviteert  
Sunday October 20, 2019 9:00 PM   The Birds of Swing Sessions feat. Daems  
Monday October 21, 2019 9:00 PM   Roosens / Perdieus / Vermeulen  
Tuesday October 22, 2019 9:00 PM   Zola Quartet  
Wednesday October 23, 2019 9:00 PM   + Jam sessie
EMG
 
Thursday October 24, 2019 9:00 PM   + Jam sessie
Cyriel Vandenabeele inviteert
 
Sunday October 27, 2019 9:00 PM   The Birds of Swing Sessions feat. Standaert  
Monday October 28, 2019 9:00 PM   The Burroughs Project  
Tuesday October 29, 2019 9:00 PM   Jérémy Dumont Trio  
Wednesday October 30, 2019 9:00 PM   + Jam Sessie
Stoffel
 
Thursday October 31, 2019 9:00 PM   + Jam Sessie
Artan Buleshkaj inviteert
 
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer