Search in
English French Nederlands
Horse's Tale Cocktailbar
Contact information
Address Havermarkt 23
3500 Hasselt
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)498 72 84 17
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Thursday August 11, 2022 8:00 PM   Philippe Van Der Niepen  
Saturday August 13, 2022 8:00 PM   Kim Versteynen / Arne Van Coillie  
Thursday September 1, 2022 8:00 PM   Arne Van Coillie Solo  
Saturday September 3, 2022 8:00 PM   Peter Hermesdorf Trio  
Thursday September 8, 2022 8:00 PM   Ewout Pierreux Solo  
Saturday September 10, 2022 8:00 PM   How About Rita?  
Thursday September 15, 2022 8:00 PM   Ewout Pierreux Solo  
Saturday September 17, 2022 8:00 PM   Hilde Vanhove Trio  
Thursday September 22, 2022 8:00 PM   Ewout Pierreux Solo  
Saturday September 24, 2022 8:00 PM   Jazz Jam Session
Arne Van Coillie Trio
 
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer