Search in
English French Nederlands
De Roma
Contact information
Address Turnhoutsebaan 286
2140 Borgerhout
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)3 292 97 50 (Kantoor)
Phone +32 (0)3 292 97 40 (Reservatie)
Fax +32 (0)3 292 97 51
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Saturday January 22, 2022 8:00 PM Djangofolllies Amati Schmitt / Brady Winterstein  
Saturday February 5, 2022 8:00 PM   De Beren Gieren  
Sunday February 20, 2022 8:00 PM   TaxiWars  
Wednesday February 23, 2022 8:00 PM   Secret Exit Trio  
Wednesday March 16, 2022 8:00 PM   Gianluca Petrella - Fellini Project  
Saturday March 26, 2022 8:00 PM   Fire in the Pet Store  
Monday March 28, 2022 8:00 PM   Robert Glasper  
Saturday April 9, 2022 8:00 PM   Thundercat  
Saturday April 16, 2022 8:00 PM   Stefano Bollani Solo  
Saturday May 21, 2022 8:00 PM   Postmodern Jukebox - The Grand Reopening Tour  
Sunday May 29, 2022 8:00 PM   Pat Metheny Presents Side-Eye  
Sunday June 12, 2022 3:00 PM   Brussels Jazz Orchestra & Komil Foo  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer