Search in
English French Nederlands
Bar Lume

 previous next 
Tuesday November 2, 2021 9:00 PM   Jake Walker  
Sunday November 7, 2021 4:00 PM   De Cauter - Hommage à Georges Brassens  
Sunday November 7, 2021 9:00 PM   Frie invites  
Tuesday November 9, 2021 9:00 PM   The Nola Dancehall Shakers  
Saturday November 13, 2021 4:00 PM   Rojaze  
Sunday November 14, 2021 9:00 PM   Frie invites  
Tuesday November 16, 2021 9:00 PM   Tom Callens invites  
Sunday November 21, 2021 9:00 PM   Frie invites  
Tuesday November 23, 2021 9:00 PM   Renaud Crols invites  
Sunday November 28, 2021 4:00 PM   Koen De Cauter inviteert  
Sunday November 28, 2021 9:00 PM   Helga invites  
Tuesday November 30, 2021 9:00 PM   Les Somnambules  
 previous next 
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer