Search in
English French Nederlands
L'Archiduc
Contact information
Address Rue Antoine Dansaert 6
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 512 06 52
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte disponible en franšais 

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Saturday July 28, 2018 5:00 PM   Maurice de Clerck Trio  
Sunday July 29, 2018 5:00 PM   Martin Salemi solo  
Saturday August 4, 2018 5:00 PM   Casimir Liberski Trio  
Sunday August 5, 2018 5:00 PM   Casimir Liberski Solo  
Saturday August 11, 2018 5:00 PM   Maurice de Clerck Trio  
Sunday August 12, 2018 5:00 PM   Casimir Liberski Solo  
Saturday August 18, 2018 5:00 PM   Kobe Gregoir International Quartet  
Sunday August 19, 2018 5:00 PM   Igor Gehenot Solo  
Saturday August 25, 2018 5:00 PM   Igor Gehenot Trio  
Sunday August 26, 2018 5:00 PM   Amaury Faye solo  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer