Search in
English French Nederlands
Joachim Badenhorst
Information Discography Concerts schedule

 previous  
Rataplan Borgerhout Friday October 23, 2020 8:00 PM De Wolkendragers  
KC nOna Malines Friday December 4, 2020 8:00 PM JazzLab Series
Aspen Label Night - Veder
 
C-Mine cultuurcentrum Genk Tuesday December 8, 2020 8:00 PM JazzLab Series
Aspen Label Night - Veder
 
De Meent Alsemberg Wednesday December 9, 2020 8:00 PM JazzLab Series
Aspen Label Night - Veder
 
Flagey Brussels (Ixelles) Thursday December 10, 2020 8:00 PM JazzLab Series
Aspen Label Night - Veder
 
Handelsbeurs Ghent Friday December 11, 2020 8:00 PM JazzLab Series
Aspen Label Night - Veder
 
La Conserve Louvain Saturday December 12, 2020 8:00 PM JazzLab Series
Aspen Label Night - Veder
 
JAZZ9 Mazy Saturday December 12, 2020 9:00 PM Nicolas Thys - The Sound People Project  
KAAP | Vrijstaat O. Ostend Sunday December 13, 2020 5:00 PM JazzLab Series
Aspen Label Night - Veder
 
De Casino - Sint-Niklaas Saint-Nicolas Wednesday December 16, 2020 8:00 PM JazzLab Series
Aspen Label Night - Veder
 
Rataplan Borgerhout Thursday December 17, 2020 8:00 PM JazzLab Series
Aspen Label Night - Veder
 
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer