Search in
English French Nederlands
Bram De Looze
Information Discography Concerts schedule

 previous  
Open Music / Le Club (de jazz) Comines Friday January 24, 2020 8:30 PM Antoine Pierre Urbex  
Handelsbeurs Ghent Friday January 31, 2020 8:15 PM JazzLab Series / Double bill
Pentadox - Fragments Of Expansion
 
KC nOna Malines Saturday February 1, 2020 8:30 PM JazzLab Series
Pentadox - Fragments Of Expansion
 
KAAP | Vrijstaat O. Ostend Sunday February 2, 2020 5:00 PM JazzLab Series
Pentadox - Fragments Of Expansion
 
Flagey Brussels (Ixelles) Wednesday February 5, 2020 8:15 PM JazzLab Series / Double bill
Pentadox - Fragments Of Expansion
 
Rataplan Borgerhout Thursday February 6, 2020 8:00 PM JazzLab Series / Double bill
Pentadox - Fragments Of Expansion
 
Flagey Brussels (Ixelles) Saturday February 8, 2020 4:30 PM Flagey Piano Days 2020
Bram De Looze Solo
 
Concertstudio/Muziekcentrum Track* Courtrai Wednesday February 12, 2020 8:15 PM JazzLab Series / Double bill
Pentadox - Fragments Of Expansion
 
De Casino - Sint-Niklaas Saint-Nicolas Thursday February 13, 2020 8:30 PM JazzLab Series / Double bill
Samuel Ber - Pentadox
 
De Muze van Meise Meise Saturday February 15, 2020 8:00 PM JazzLab Series / Double bill
Samuel Ber - Pentadox
 
Cultureel Centrum De Ververij Ronse Sunday February 16, 2020 8:00 PM JazzLab Series / Double bill
Samuel Ber - Pentadox
 
Academiezaal Sint-Truiden Saint-Trond Tuesday February 18, 2020 8:15 PM JazzLab Series / Double bill
Samuel Ber - Pentadox
 
RElaX (Foyer Schouwburg Rex) Mol Friday February 21, 2020 8:15 PM JazzLab Series / Double bill
Samuel Ber - Pentadox
 
Handelsbeurs Ghent Saturday February 22, 2020 8:15 PM Bram De Looze Solo  
Opatuur in ENTR Ghent Sunday March 8, 2020 9:00 PM De Looze / Heyndels  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer