Search in
English French Nederlands
Nicolas Thys
Information Discography Concerts schedule

 previous  
Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense)
Centre Culturel de Rossignol-Tintigny
Rossignol Friday April 30, 2021 8:30 PM Jean-Paul Estiévenart Quintet  
Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense)
JAZZ9
Mazy Friday May 7, 2021 9:00 PM Jean-Paul Estiévenart Quintet  
Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense)
Jünglingshaus Eupen
Eupen Saturday May 8, 2021 9:00 PM Jean-Paul Estiévenart Quintet  
Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense)
Jacques Pelzer Jazz Club
Liege Wednesday May 26, 2021 9:00 PM Nathalie Loriers / Tineke Postma / Nicolas Thys  
Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense)
Le Rideau Rouge
Lasne Thursday May 27, 2021 9:00 PM Nathalie Loriers / Tineke Postma / Nicolas Thys  
Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense)
Flagey
Brussels (Ixelles) Friday May 28, 2021 8:15 PM Nathalie Loriers / Tineke Postma / Nicolas Thys  
Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense)
JAZZ9
Mazy Saturday May 29, 2021 9:00 PM Nathalie Loriers / Tineke Postma / Nicolas Thys  
Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense)
Relais Jazz
Tourinnes-la-Grosse Sunday May 30, 2021 9:00 PM Nathalie Loriers / Tineke Postma / Nicolas Thys  
Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense)
L'Atelier(s)
Les Avins Friday June 4, 2021 8:30 PM Nathalie Loriers / Tineke Postma / Nicolas Thys  
Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense)
Jünglingshaus Eupen
Eupen Saturday June 5, 2021 9:00 PM Nathalie Loriers / Tineke Postma / Nicolas Thys  
Jazz Tour (Les Lundis d'Hortense)
Heptone
Ittre Sunday June 6, 2021 5:00 PM Nathalie Loriers / Tineke Postma / Nicolas Thys  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer