Search in
English French Nederlands
Lionel Beuvens
Information Discography Concerts schedule

 previous  
The Music Village Brussels Wednesday September 28, 2022 8:30 PM Carte blanche to Boris Schmidt
Boris Schmidt Band
 
Cultureel Centrum 't Getouw Mol Friday September 30, 2022 8:00 PM JazzLab
The Free Orleans Rebel Band
 
Jazz Station Brussels (Saint-Josse-ten-Noode) Saturday October 1, 2022 6:00 PM Giuseppe Millaci & Vogue Trio  
Rataplan Borgerhout Friday October 7, 2022 8:00 PM JazzLab
The Free Orleans Rebel Band
 
De Casino - Sint-Niklaas Saint-Nicolas Sunday October 9, 2022 8:00 PM JazzLab
The Free Orleans Rebel Band
 
Jazzzolder Malines Friday October 14, 2022 7:30 PM Another Wednesday feat. Roni Ben-Hur  
Jazzzolder Malines Friday October 14, 2022 7:30 PM Another Wednesday feat. Roni Ben-Hur  
Cultureel Centrum De Ververij Ronse Saturday October 15, 2022 8:00 PM JazzLab
The Free Orleans Rebel Band
 
CC Muze Heusden-Zolder Sunday October 16, 2022 8:00 PM JazzLab
The Free Orleans Rebel Band
 
Club de B (The Black Cat) Torhout Tuesday October 18, 2022 8:00 PM Another Wednesday feat. Roni Ben-Hur  
CC Het Spoor Harelbeke Wednesday October 19, 2022 8:00 PM JazzLab
The Free Orleans Rebel Band
 
Centre Marius Staquet - Centre Culturel de Mouscron Mouscron Saturday October 22, 2022 8:00 PM Pierre Vaiana - Amuri e Spiranza  
Jazzzolder Malines Friday October 28, 2022 7:30 PM Bram Weijters 1,2,3,4 piano!  
Jazzzolder Malines Friday October 28, 2022 9:15 PM Bram Weijters 1,2,3,4 piano!  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer