Search in
English French Nederlands
River Jazz Festival

 previous next 
Friday January 12, 2018 6:00 PM Le Senghor - Centre Culturel d'Etterbeek Expo : Comics & Jazz
« Le Roi invisible » de Gani Jakupi (ALB)
 
Friday January 12, 2018 6:00 PM Théâtre Marni Expo : Comics & Jazz
« Horacio Altuna » de Gani Jakupi (ARG)
 
Friday January 12, 2018 6:00 PM Jazz Station Expo : Comics & Jazz
« Hate Jazz » de Jorge Gonzalez (ARG)
 
Friday January 12, 2018 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Richard Galliano Solo  
Saturday January 13, 2018 4:00 PM Le Senghor - Centre Culturel d'Etterbeek Jeune public
Tcha Limberger Trio
 
Saturday January 13, 2018 6:00 PM Jazz Station Kummert / Samb / Van Hulten - Sym  
Tuesday January 16, 2018 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Yves Teicher & Fabian Fiorini Duo  
Thursday January 18, 2018 8:30 PM Jazz Station Album Release
Thomas Champagne Random House
 
Friday January 19, 2018 8:30 PM Le Senghor - Centre Culturel d'Etterbeek Album release
LG Jazz Collective "Strange Deal"
 
Saturday January 20, 2018 3:00 PM Théâtre Marni GribouJazz  
Saturday January 20, 2018 6:00 PM Jazz Station Steve Houben Quartet  
Tuesday January 23, 2018 7:00 PM Jazz Station Cours d'histoire et de compréhension du Jazz (1ère année)  
Tuesday January 23, 2018 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Anne Wolf's 50th Birthday  
Wednesday January 24, 2018 8:30 PM Le Senghor - Centre Culturel d'Etterbeek Marc Ribot Guitar Solo  
Thursday January 25, 2018 8:30 PM Jazz Station Album Release / Belgian Premiere
Or Bareket Quartet
 
Saturday January 27, 2018 6:00 PM Jazz Station River Jazz Night
Tuur Florizoone Trio
 
Saturday January 27, 2018 8:00 PM Le Senghor - Centre Culturel d'Etterbeek River Jazz Night
Tuur Florizoone "Nowhere"
 
Saturday January 27, 2018 10:00 PM Théâtre Marni River Jazz Night
Tuur Florizoone "Psül"
 
 previous next 
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer