Search in
English French Nederlands
Winter Jazz Festival

 previous next 
Tuesday January 15, 2013 5:30 PM Flagey Film / Studio 5
Michel Petrucciani - Michael Radford
 
Tuesday January 15, 2013 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Mâäk + Marc Ducret  
Wednesday January 16, 2013 5:30 PM Flagey Film / Studio 5
Michel Petrucciani - Michael Radford
 
Wednesday January 16, 2013 9:30 PM Flagey Film / Studio 5
Sweet and lowdown (Accords et désaccords) - Woody Allen
 
Thursday January 17, 2013 8:15 PM Flagey JazzLab Series
Too Noisy Fish
 
Friday January 18, 2013 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Jef Neve solo  
Saturday January 19, 2013 5:30 PM Flagey Film / Studio 5
Round midnight (Autour de minuit) - Bertrand Tavernier
 
Saturday January 19, 2013 8:15 PM Flagey 12 Points Festival
An Evening of European Jazz
 
Sunday January 20, 2013 5:30 PM Flagey Film / Studio 5
Sweet and lowdown (Accords et désaccords) - Woody Allen
 
Sunday January 20, 2013 7:30 PM Flagey Film / Studio 5
Michel Petrucciani - Michael Radford
 
Monday January 21, 2013 7:30 PM Flagey Film / Studio 5
Round midnight (Autour de minuit) Bertrand Tavernier
 
Tuesday January 22, 2013 8:15 PM Flagey LABtrio  
Wednesday January 23, 2013 7:30 PM Flagey Film / Studio 5
Sweet and lowdown (Accords et désaccords) - Woody Allen
 
Wednesday January 23, 2013 8:30 PM Théâtre Marni Djangofollies
Christian Escoudé
 
Thursday January 24, 2013 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Sal La Rocca Band  
Friday January 25, 2013 8:15 PM Flagey Brussels Philharmonic : Jazz influenced classics  
Friday January 25, 2013 9:30 PM Flagey Film / Studio 5
Round midnight (Autour de minuit) Bertrand Tavernier
 
Saturday January 26, 2013 8:15 PM Flagey Matthew Herbert Big Band  
Saturday January 26, 2013 9:30 PM Flagey Film / Studio 5
Michel Petrucciani - Michael Radford
 
Sunday January 27, 2013 7:30 PM Flagey Film / Studio 5
Michel Petrucciani - Michael Radford
 
 previous next 
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer