Search in
English French Nederlands
Winter Jazz Festival

 previous next 
Tuesday January 14, 2014 8:15 PM Flagey S. Bollani replaced by Bojan Z
Bojan Z / Enrico Rava
 
Wednesday January 15, 2014 8:15 PM Flagey Tingvall Trio  
Thursday January 16, 2014 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Laurent Doumont Soul Sextet  
Friday January 17, 2014 8:15 PM Flagey Yaron Herman Quartet  
Saturday January 18, 2014 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Soledad  
Tuesday January 21, 2014 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Focus on Greece
Yiorgos Magoulas
 
Tuesday January 21, 2014 9:00 PM Théâtre Marni Djangofolllies / Focus on Greece
Diminuita Swing Trio
 
Wednesday January 22, 2014 3:00 PM Flagey WinterJazz for Kids
Toine Thys Trio - La Mélodie Philosophale
 
Wednesday January 22, 2014 8:15 PM Flagey David Enhco Quartet  
Wednesday January 22, 2014 9:30 PM Flagey ADHD  
Thursday January 23, 2014 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Djangofollies
Mike Reinhardt Trio
 
Friday January 24, 2014 8:15 PM Flagey An Evening of European Jazz: The Low Countries
Kapok
 
Friday January 24, 2014 9:30 PM Flagey An Evening of European Jazz: The Low Countries
Rembrandt Frerichs Trio
 
Friday January 24, 2014 10:30 PM Flagey An Evening of European Jazz: The Low Countries
De Beren Gieren
 
Saturday January 25, 2014 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Big Nowhere  
 previous next 
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer