Search in
English French Nederlands
Jazz Tour (Lundis d'Hortense)
Contact information
Address Belgium
Various locations in Wallonia and Brussels
Les Lundis d'Hortense
Address Chaussée de Louvain 193a-195
1210 Brussels (Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 219 58 51
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Web site Dedicated website
youtube
Web site Dedicated website
soundcloud
Texte également disponible en français 
De tekst is ook beschikbaar in het Nederlands 
Every season, from October to May, Les Lundis d'Hortense organise many concerts which highlight the richness and quality of a rapidly growing Belgian jazz scene. So, the Jazz Tour sees 8 or 10 different groups each year touring fifteen or so jazz clubs and cultural centres in Brussels, Wallonia and the north of France. From year to year, the Jazz Tour grows bigger and livelier with more and more partners and concerts.

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Saturday February 23, 2019 9:00 PM JAZZ9 Diederik Wissels - Pasarela  
Sunday February 24, 2019 5:00 PM Heptone Diederik Wissels - Pasarela  
Thursday February 28, 2019 9:00 PM Le Rideau Rouge Diederik Wissels - Pasarela  
Saturday March 2, 2019 8:30 PM L'An Vert Diederik Wissels - Pasarela  
Sunday March 3, 2019 5:00 PM Club Dinant Jazz - Salle des Grands Champs Diederik Wissels - Pasarela  
Thursday March 7, 2019 8:00 PM Triangel Diederik Wissels - Pasarela  
Friday March 15, 2019 8:00 PM Open Music / Le Club (de jazz) Open-Jazz-night
Diederik Wissels - Pasarela
 
Saturday March 16, 2019 9:00 PM Kulturzentrum Jünglingshaus Diederik Wissels - Pasarela  
Wednesday March 20, 2019 8:30 PM Jazz Station Gare au Jazz
Antoine Pierre Urbex Quintet
 
Friday March 22, 2019 8:30 PM L'Atelier(s) Antoine Pierre Urbex Quintet  
Saturday March 23, 2019 9:00 PM JAZZ9 Antoine Pierre Urbex Quintet  
Sunday March 24, 2019 4:30 PM Waux-Hall - Centre Culturel de Nivelles Antoine Pierre Urbex Quintet  
Thursday March 28, 2019 9:00 PM Le Rideau Rouge Antoine Pierre Urbex Quintet  
Friday March 29, 2019 9:00 PM Kulturzentrum Jünglingshaus Antoine Pierre Urbex Quintet  
Wednesday April 3, 2019 8:30 PM Triangel Antoine Pierre Urbex Quintet  
Friday April 5, 2019 8:30 PM Centre Culturel d'Ans Antoine Pierre Urbex Quintet  
Sunday April 7, 2019 5:00 PM Club Dinant Jazz - Salle des Grands Champs Antoine Pierre Urbex Quintet  
Saturday April 13, 2019 8:30 PM L'An Vert DelVitaGroup CANCELED
Wednesday April 17, 2019 8:30 PM Jazz Station Gare au Jazz
DelVitaGroup
 
Friday April 26, 2019 9:00 PM Open Music / Le Club (de jazz) DelVitaGroup  
Saturday April 27, 2019 7:00 PM La Bourse - Namur Confluent Jazz Festival
Fred Delplancq Quartet
 
Saturday April 27, 2019 9:00 PM Kulturzentrum Jünglingshaus DelVitaGroup  
Tuesday April 30, 2019 8:30 PM Centre Culturel de Rossignol-Tintigny Gaume Jazz de Printemps
Antoine Pierre Urbex Quintet
 
Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:30 PM Jazz Station Gare au Jazz
Fred Delplancq Quartet
 
Saturday May 4, 2019 8:30 PM Centre Marius Staquet - Centre Culturel de Mouscron Fred Delplancq Quartet  
Saturday May 4, 2019 9:00 PM JAZZ9 DelVitaGroup  
Sunday May 5, 2019 8:30 PM Heptone Fred Delplancq Quartet  
Friday May 10, 2019 8:30 PM L'An Vert Fred Delplancq Quartet  
Saturday May 11, 2019 9:00 PM Kulturzentrum Jünglingshaus Fred Delplancq Quartet  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer