Search in
English French Nederlands
Djangofolllies

 previous next 
Friday January 11, 2019 8:00 PM Centre Culturel des Riches Claires Paulus Schäfer Trio & Jacco van Santen  
Saturday January 12, 2019 8:00 PM Centre Culturel des Riches Claires Fapy Lafertin New Quartet  
Sunday January 13, 2019 8:00 PM Le Palace - CCR Centre Antoine Boyer & Samuelito  
Sunday January 13, 2019 8:00 PM Centre Culturel des Riches Claires Tritane  
Thursday January 17, 2019 8:00 PM De Centrale Koen De Cauter, Fapy Lafertin & Rony Verbiest  
Thursday January 17, 2019 8:30 PM Westrand Quinn Bachand’s Brishen feat. Cresens & Faes  
Friday January 18, 2019 8:00 PM De Centrale Les Doigts de l'Homme  
Friday January 18, 2019 8:00 PM Centre Culturel de Boussu Jazzy Strings - Cavaliere, Schmitt & Debarre  
Friday January 18, 2019 8:30 PM La Ruche Théâtre Koen De Cauter, Fapy Lafertin & Rony Verbiest  
Friday January 18, 2019 9:00 PM 'T Ey Quinn Bachand’s Brishen feat. Cresens & Faes  
Saturday January 19, 2019 8:00 PM Rataplan Koen De Cauter, Fapy Lafertin & Rony Verbiest  
Saturday January 19, 2019 8:15 PM CC Muze Tritane  
Saturday January 19, 2019 8:15 PM Cultuurcentrum de Ieper - Het Perron Quinn Bachand’s Brishen feat. Cresens & Faes  
Sunday January 20, 2019 3:00 PM Rataplan Les Doigts de l'Homme  
Monday January 21, 2019 8:15 PM Banana Peel Les Doigts de l'Homme  
Wednesday January 23, 2019 8:00 PM La Tentation L'Amicale de la Nouvelle Orleans  
Wednesday January 23, 2019 8:00 PM CC De Factorij Quinn Bachand’s Brishen feat. Cresens & Faes  
Wednesday January 23, 2019 8:00 PM La Tentation Tcha Limberger Trio & Sébastien Giniaux  
Thursday January 24, 2019 8:00 PM Cultuurcentrum De Werf (Aalst) Les Doigts de l'Homme  
Thursday January 24, 2019 8:00 PM La Tentation Dario Napoli Modern Manouche Project  
Thursday January 24, 2019 8:00 PM CC Ter Vesten Quinn Bachand’s Brishen feat. Cresens & Faes  
Thursday January 24, 2019 8:30 PM CC Zwaneberg Tcha Limberger Trio & Sébastien Giniaux  
Friday January 25, 2019 8:15 PM RElaX (Foyer Schouwburg Rex) Tcha Limberger Trio & Sébastien Giniaux  
Friday January 25, 2019 8:15 PM Cultureel Centrum Leopoldsburg Quinn Bachand’s Brishen feat. Cresens & Faes  
Friday January 25, 2019 9:00 PM Centre Culturel René Magritte Minor Sing  
Saturday January 26, 2019 8:00 PM Eglise de Liberchies Koen De Cauter, Fapy Lafertin & Rony Verbiest  
Saturday January 26, 2019 8:00 PM De Muze van Meise Minor Sing  
Saturday January 26, 2019 8:15 PM CC Lokeren Quinn Bachand’s Brishen feat. Cresens & Faes  
Sunday January 27, 2019 8:00 PM De Roma Quinn Bachand’s Brishen feat. Cresens & Faes  
Monday January 28, 2019 12:30 AM Kunsthumaniora Brussel Minor Sing  
Wednesday January 30, 2019 8:30 PM CC Het Bolwerk Koen De Cauter, Fapy Lafertin & Rony Verbiest  
 previous next 
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer