Search in
English French Nederlands
Saturday May 28, 2022
2:30 PM
Clos du Site

Contact information
Address Clos du Site
1150 Brussels (Woluwé-Saint-Pierre)
Brussels Jazz Weekend

Contact information
Web site Dedicated website

Alejandra Borzyk (sax), Lara Humbert (piano, keys), Mateusz Malcharek (bass), Elie Gouleme (drums)

Quartet gathered around saxophone player Alejandra Borzyk, together with Lara Humbert (piano and keys), Mateusz Malcharek (electric bass) and Elie Gouleme (drums). This band, born in Brussels in December 2021, melts the sounds of modern jazz and improvisations into different danceable grooves like drum’n’bass, reggaeton or techno, using different effects to create an ambiguous but groovy soundscape.

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer