Search in
English French Nederlands
Niklas Kraft Quartet
Wednesday May 11, 2011
8:30 PM
Niklas Kraft Quartet
The Music Village

Contact information
Address Rue des Pierres 50
Steenstraat 50
1000 Brussels
Phone +32 (0)2 513 13 45
Fax +32 (0)2 513 50 52
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map

Niklas Kraft (saxophone)
Florian Kästner (piano)
Matthias Eichhorn (bass)
Stan Neufeld (drums)

This quartet was formed by students of the University of music, Leipzig. Juvenile freshness, energy-loaded virtuosity :these young musicians gained already much musical experience, and played with numerous well-known jazz musicians of the Leipzig jazz scene. To be discovered.

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer