Search in
English French Nederlands
Nicolas Loozen Septet
Information Discography Concerts schedule
Contact information
Web site Dedicated website

Nicolas Loozen - Guitar    
Pierre-Antoine Savoyat - Trumpet    
Elias Schiva - Tenor saxophone    
Guillaume Delbarre - Trombone    
Maxime Van Eerdewegh - Keyboards    
Matteo Mazzu - Electric bass    
Lucas Vanderputten - Drums    

Texte également disponible en français 
This formation is the result of the meeting of seven persons who find themselves around the compositions and arrangements of the guitarist Nicolas Loozen. The Septet offers an explosive and intoxicating repertoire, the sound is sharp flirting with Jazz, Pop and assumed Rock. Their first EP "Getting Mad" was released in April 2018.
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer