Search in
English French Nederlands
Inner Peace Band | (Erwin Vann)
Information Discography Concerts schedule
Contact information
Stefany Calembert
Phone +32 (0)476 52 53 01
Phone +32 (0)2 660 28 98
Fax +32 (0)2 660 08 47
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website

Erwin Vann - Tenor saxophone    
Michel Hatzigeorgiou - Electric bass    
Dré Pallemaerts - Drums    
guest :      
Pete Mc Cann - Guitar    
Jacques Pirotton - Guitar    
Marc Ducret - Guitar    

Texte également disponible en français 
In 1989, Erwin VANN forms his trio, which gives numerous concerts around Europe and records two CDs. Later on, the trio expanded with a guitar or the electric piano of

This band was active from 1989 to 2005. He then moved towards Erwin Vann group in quartet with Jozef Dumoulin.

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer