Search in
English French Nederlands
Algam et les Douze Tribus | (Benoît Caudron)
Information Discography Concerts schedule

Benoît Caudron - Piano, Composer    
Fabrice Alleman - Soprano saxophone, Tenor saxophone    
Pierre Bernard - Flute    
Michel Castillano - Electric bass    
Xavier Rogé - Drums    

A new band with an original concept : to present 12 compositions, each of them written in a different time signature. Benoît CAUDRON proposes music that is at the crossroads of modern jazz and world music, mixing meticulous writing and improvisation, well-thought arrangements and spontaneity.

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer