Search in
English French Nederlands
Artificial Horizon
Record Labels Sdban Records
Released September 6, 2019
Media vinyl

Disque/vinyle + album numérique

More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Tom Barman - Vocals, Spoken Words    
Robin Verheyen - Alto saxophone, Composer    
Nicolas Thys - Double bass    
Antoine Pierre - Drums    




1.   Drop Shot      
2.   Sharp Practice      
3.   Artificial Horizon      
4.   The Glare      
5.   Irritated Love      
6.   Infinity Cove      
7.   Safety In Numbers      
8.   Different Or Not      
9.   They'll Tell You You've Changed      
10.   On Day Three      
TaxiWars is back after a three-year hiatus with new album ĎArtificial Horizoní, released 6th September via Sdban Ultra.
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer