Search in
English French Nederlands
Solis Lacus
Solis Lacus
Solis Lacus
Record Labels Heavenly Sweetness (F)
Released June 2012
Media cd & lp
Recorded 1974 - 1975
  Brussels, Madeleine Studio

Reissue on CD and LP of the historical sessions (1974-1975) recorded by Solis Lacus, a pioneer jazz-rock band led by pianist/composer Michel Herr.
With a brand new booklet.

More information about this album 

Richard Rousselet - Trumpet, Flugelhorn    
Robert Jeanne - Tenor saxophone, Soprano saxophone    
Michel Herr - Keyboards    
Nick Kletchkovsky - Electric bass    
Bruno Castellucci - Drums    
Félix Simtaine - Drums    
on Remake, Peace Please only


1.   Utopic cities      
2.   Peace please      
3.   Open air      
4.   Little green man      
5.   Sea of Tranquility      
6.   Remake      

All compositions by Michel Herr.

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer