Search in
English French Nederlands
Richard Rousselet Quintet
Richard Rousselet Quintet
Waitin' For You
Record Labels Gam Music
Phonographic reference GAM 913
Released 1993
Media cd
Recorded April 1993
  Jet studio, Brussels by Michel Andina

This album can also be downloaded from the Apple iTunes Music store.

Buy this album 

Richard Rousselet - Trumpet, Flugelhorn    
Jeanfrançois Prins - Guitar    
Michel Herr - Piano    
Jean-Louis Rassinfosse - Double bass    
Frédéric Jacquemin - Drums    


1.   Dear Old Stockholm   6:56
  Swedish Trad. (music), Richard Rousselet (arrangement)
2.   Bop Secret   7:05
  R. Rousselet
3.   Beauty and the Prince   5:49  
  Jeanfrançois Prins
4.   Caravan   9:06  
  J. Tizol (music), Jean-Louis Rassinfosse (arrangement)
5.   Simone   8:42  
  Frank Foster (music), R. Rousselet (arrangement)
6.   In Walked Bud   4:36  
  Thelonious Monk (music), R. Rousselet (arrangement)
7.   Waitin' for You   4:01  
  Jeanfrançois Prins
8.   Tonton Félix   5:52  
  R. Rousselet
9.   Body and Soul   6:40  
  Green, Heyman, Sour, Eyton
10.   Well, You needn't   5:18  
  Thelonious Monk (music), Richard Rousselet, Jeanfrançois Prins (arrangement)
11.   What   4:34  
  Jeanfrançois Prins
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer