Search in
English French Nederlands
Piotr Paluch
Piotr Paluch
A night of improvisation, vol. 1 (solo piano)
  Self-produced album
Released September 2020
Media cd / download

Piotr Paluch - Piano    


1.   Passion, breath and present time      
2.   Twilight by the window      
3.   Collapse of the turtle's world      
4.   The elements      
5.   The dancers behind the curtain      
6.   Yellow moody blues      
7.   Dreaming in orange      
8.   Peaceful waters      
9.   Writing on a white page      
10.   Nature revives from the roots      
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer