Search in
English French Nederlands
Chromatic History
Record Labels W.E.R.F.
Phonographic reference WERF 002
Released 1996
Media cd
More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Ben Sluijs - Alto saxophone, Flute    
Jeroen Van Herzeele - Tenor saxophone, Soprano saxophone    
Bart Defoort - Tenor saxophone, Soprano saxophone    
Bo Van Der Werf - Baritone saxophone, Clarinet    
Laurent Blondiau - Trumpet, Flugelhorn    
Ron Van Rossum - Piano    
Piet Verbist - Double bass    
Félix Simtaine - Drums    




1.   Wail      
  Bud Powell (music), Kris Defoort (arrangement)
2.   Part 1 opening      
3.   Part 2 to Frank Zappa    
4.   Part 3 to Duke Ellington    
5.   Part 4 to Charles Mingus      
6.   Part 5 Time of the Barracudas      
  G.Evans, M.Davis
7.   Part 6 Remembrance      
8.   Dearly Beloved      
  Johnny Mercer (music), Bo Van der Werf (arrangement)

Compositions & arrangements by Kris Defoort, except #8, arranged by Bo Van der Werf.

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer