Search in
English French Nederlands
Studio Konzert
Record Labels Neuklang
Released November 7, 2020
Media vinyl
Recorded 2020
  Bauer Studio, Ludwigsburg (D)
More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Tom Bourgeois - Saxophones, Bass clarinet    
Florent Jeunieaux - Guitar    
Thibault Dille - Accordion    
Loïs Le Van - Vocals    




1.   La radio dans la tête      
2.   Les petits cailloux      
3.   Créatures      
4.   Transience      
5.   Sonatine III      
6.   The old father and the polaroid      
7.   Jeff      
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer