Search in
English French Nederlands
Manuel Hermia
Manuel Hermia
Record Labels Igloo
Phonographic reference IGL 190
Released November 16, 2006
Media cd
Recorded May 2006

Manuel Hermia - Alto saxophone, Soprano saxophone, Flute    
Erik Vermeulen - Piano    
Lieven Venken - Drums    
Samuel Gerstmans - Double bass    


Manuel Hermia Quartet  


1.   I'm just me    
2.   Internal sigh    
3.   Rajazz "1      
4.   Indian suite      
5.   Contemplation      
  Mac Coy Tyner
6.   Awakening      
7.   Always smiling      
8.   Little sonate for el mundo      

All compositions by Manu Hermia except n°5.

Texte également disponible en français 
live clip realized by Lucas Racasse with 20 cameras simultaneously.
Click on to watch (dailymotion).
Or on youtube:
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer