Search in
English French Nederlands
Lisa Rosillo & Michel Mainil Quartet
Lisa Rosillo & Michel Mainil Quartet
The Christmas Songbook
Record Labels Travers
  Self-produced album
Phonographic reference TRA 024
Released September 2017
Media cd
Recorded February 2017
  Studio Aram by Mario Benvenuto
More information about this album 

Lisa Rosillo - Vocals    
Michel Mainil - Saxophone    
Alain Rochette - Piano    
Nicholas Yates - Bass    
Christian Verlent - Drums    


1.   Have Yoursefl a Merry Little Christmas      
2.   Santa Baby      
3.   God Bless the Child      
4.   Here Comes Santa Claus      
5.   Christmas Song      
6.   Let it Snow ! Let it Snow ! Let it Snow !      
7.   White Christmas      
8.   Jingle Bell Rock      
9.   Nature Boy      
10.   Silent Night      
11.   Santa Claus is Coming to Town      
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer