Search in
English French Nederlands
Julien Marga Quartet
Julien Marga Quartet
  Self-produced album
Released October 27, 2017
Media cd
Recorded April 4, 2017 - April 7, 2017
  Studio de la Province de Liège par Jean-François Hustin
More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Julien Marga - Guitar, Baritone acoustic guitar    
Geoffrey Fiorese - Piano    
Jordi Cassagne - Double bass    
Lucas Vanderputten - Drums    


Julien Marga quartet  


1.   Serendipity      
2.   1m57      
3.   Hypnosis      
4.   Lawns      
5.   Stories From An Old Man      
6.   Tonga Soa      
7.   So Long As We Dance      
8.   The Privilege Of Being      

All compositions by Julien Marga except "Lawns" by Carla Bley.

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer