Search in
English French Nederlands
Jef Neve
Jef Neve
Record Labels Universal Music Belgium
Released August 2020
Media cd, lp, download
More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Jef Neve - Piano, Composer    
Jasper Høiby (DK) - Double bass    
Teus Nobel (NL) - Trumpet    
Nicolas Kummert - Tenor saxophone    
Bruno Van der Haegen - Tenor saxophone    
Andy Dhondt - Tenor saxophone    
Pieter Kindt - Bass trombone    


1.   Exhilaration      
2.   Adagio (for Bob Collymore)      
3.   Enigma      
4.   No guru holds me      
5.   Final curtain call      
6.   Happyness in E major      
7.   Sweet sad young tenor      
8.   One foot in the sea, and one on the shore      
9.   The dream with different worlds      
10.   Desert walk      

Compositions : Jef Neve

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer