Search in
English French Nederlands
Ivan Paduart
Ivan Paduart
Clair Obscur
Record Labels A Records (Challenge)
Phonographic reference AL 73105
Released December 1997
Media cd
More information about this album 

Ivan Paduart - Piano    
Nicolas Thys - Double bass    
Hans Van Oosterhout - Drums    


Ivan Paduart Trio  


1.   Phantom of the bopera    
2.   Up on the air    
3.   Cat's paws      
4.   Days gone by      
5.   Rainwaltz      
6.   Lullabye      
7.   Evannessence      
8.   And now there's you      

All compositions by Fred Hersch

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer