Search in
English French Nederlands
Yvonne Walter
Yvonne Walter
Close Enough
Record Labels A Records (Challenge)
Phonographic reference ARP 73008
Released 1994
Media cd
More information about this album 

Yvonne Walter - Vocals    
Michel Herr - Piano, Synthesizer    
Hein Van De Geyn - Double bass    
Peter Mingaars - Guitar    
Joke Hamminga - Percussion    


Yvonne Walter & Mellow Moods  


1.   North Sea Night      
  Hein Van De Geyn, Suzie Scraag
2.   You Can Let Me Go      
  Jack van Poll, David Linx
3.   Quiet Now      
  Jack van Poll
4.   The Day You Left      
  Jack van Poll
5.   The Island      
  Ivan Lins, Victor Martins, A., M. Bergman
6.   Born To Be Blue      
  Robert Wells, Mel Tormé
7.   Being Green      
  Joe Raposo
8.   Winchester in Apple Blossom Time      
  Blossom Dearie, Walter Birchett
9.   Sails      
  Ivan Lins, Victor Martins, Lees
10.   People Will Try Again      
  Jack van Poll
11.   You Turned The Table On Me      
  Louis Alter, Sidney D. Mitchell
12.   Spring In Manhattan      
  T. Sibetta, A. Reach
13.   Inside A Silent Tear      
  Blossom Dearie, A. King
14.   Close Enough For Love      
  Johnny Mandel, Paul Williams
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer