Search in
English French Nederlands
Kim In the Middle
Kim In the Middle
The 7 year itch
Record Labels RailNote Records
Phonographic reference RN010
Released December 31, 2018
Media cd
Recorded July 2018
  Studio Crescendo, Genk
More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Kim Versteynen - Vocals    
Arne Van Coillie - Piano    
Flor Van Leugenhaeghe - Double bass    
Gert-Jan Dreessen - Drums    
Renzo Ruggieri - Melodica (on 1)    
Bart Maris - Trumpet (on 3 and 9)    


Kim In the Middle  


1.   Brief      
  Renzo Ruggieri, Kim Versteynen
2.   The man with the child in his eyes      
  Kate Bush
3.   Don't smoke in bed      
  Williard Robison
4.   Dark Cloud      
  Zoot Sims, Jon Hendricks
5.   Les berceaux      
  Gabriël Fauré, Sully Prudhomme
6.   Everybody's talking      
  Fred Neil
7.   Joseph      
  Tim Finoulst, Kim Versteynen
8.   Close the door      
  David Demuynck, Kim Versteynen
9.   Bleke lach      
  Eberhard Weber, Kim Versteynen
10.   Bruxism      
  Kim Versteynen
11.   É com esse que eu vou      
  Pedro Caetano
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer