Search in
English French Nederlands
Giuseppe Millaci & Vogue Trio
Giuseppe Millaci & Vogue Trio
The endless way
Record Labels Hypnote Records
Phonographic reference HR013
Released November 15, 2019
Media cd
Recorded February 2019
  Studio Crescendo (Genk) by Pino Guarraci
More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Giuseppe Millaci - Double bass    
Amaury Faye - Piano    
Lionel Beuvens - Drums    


Vogue Trio  


1.   Timeless      
  Giuseppe Millaci
2.   Pra dizer adeus      
  Edu Lobo
3.   Dance of the infidels      
  Bud Powell
4.   Mi ritorni in mente      
  Lucio Battisti
5.   Escape bass      
  Giuseppe Millaci
6.   Highway 132D      
  Giuseppe Millaci, Amaury Faye, Lionel Beuvens
7.   Iberian waltz      
  Amaury Faye
8.   A      
  Lionel Beuvens
9.   Calavera      
  Giuseppe Millaci
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer