Search in
English French Nederlands
Giuseppe Millaci & Vogue Trio
Giuseppe Millaci & Vogue Trio
Record Labels Hypnote Records
Phonographic reference HR001
Released September 29, 2017
Media cd
Recorded July 2016
  WallStudio Music by Jonas Verrijdt
More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Giuseppe Millaci - Double bass    
Amaury Faye - Piano    
Lionel Beuvens - Drums    


Vogue Trio  


1.   Nostalgia Op.1      
2.   Imagining The Fourth Dimension      
3.   Travel To      
4.   Unknown Land /      
5.   Song For Clarice      
6.   Crazy Night, Lazy Day      
7.   Room 317      
8.   Lollipop      
9.   Skylark      

All compositions by Giuseppe Millaci except “Skylark” by Hoagy Carmichael.

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer