Search in
English French Nederlands
Frederik Leroux Quartet
Frederik Leroux Quartet
Record Labels Frantic Loop Records
  Self-produced album
Phonographic reference FLR 001
Released October 24, 2006
Media cd
Recorded November 21, 2005 - November 23, 2005
  Fattoria Musica, Osnabrück (D)
Buy this album 

Frederik Leroux - Guitar, Glockenspiel, Vocals    
Peter Ewald - Tenor saxophone, Clarinet    
Robert Landfermann - Bass    
Jonas Burgwinkel - Drums    


Frederik Leroux Quartet  


1.   Angular    
2.   Arthur the crime fighting poodle    
3.   Corny      
4.   Bittersweet      
5.   Urban Jungle      
6.   For Bob      
7.   Kitten's Lullaby      
8.   Light scattering by small particles      
9.   The Unknown      

All compositions by Frederik Leroux except n°7 by Roger Limb

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer