Search in
English French Nederlands
Flat Earth Society
Flat Earth Society
The Armstrong Mutations
Record Labels Zonk
Phonographic reference ZONK 008
Released May 2003
Media cd
Recorded 2003
More information about this album 

Peter Vermeersch - Leader, Clarinet    
Bart Maris - Trumpet    
Luc Van Lieshout - Trumpet    
Stefaan Blancke - Trombone    
Marc Meeuwissen - Trombone    
Pieter Lamotte - Bass trombone    
Leonaar De Graeve - Tubas    
Benjamin Boutreur - Saxophones    
Bruno Vansina - Saxophones    
Michel Mast - Saxophones    
Eric Morel - Saxophones    
Tom Wouters - Clarinet, Percussion    
Anja Kowalski - Vocals, Keyboards    
Peter Vandenberghe - Keyboards    
Kristof Roseeuw - Bass, Singing Saw    
Teun Verbruggen - Drums, Percussion    
Danny Van Hoeck - Percussion    
David Bovée - Guitar    
Wim Willaert - Accordion, Vocals    


FES (Flat Earth Society)  


1.   Spooks!      
2.   St. Louis blues      
3.   Memphis bound      
  Fletcher Henderson, Bart Maris
4.   Black and blue      
5.   Intro's      
6.   Perdido street blues      
7.   (Little) King ink      
8.   lucky ol' sun      
9.   Caravan      
10.   Do you call that a buddy      
11.   What a wonderful world      
12.   I got plenty o' nuttin      
13.   Funeral & binche      
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer