Search in
English French Nederlands
Fabrizio Graceffa Quartet
Fabrizio Graceffa Quartet
Record Labels Mognomusic
Phonographic reference MOGNO J040
Released September 1, 2010
Media cd
Distribution AMG Benelux
Recorded August 2009
Buy this album 

Fabrizio Graceffa - Guitar    
Peer Baierlein - Trumpet    
Boris Schmidt - Double bass    
Herman Pardon - Drums    


Fabrizio Graceffa Quartet  


1.   The answer    
2.   5.4      
3.   Nice to meet you      
4.   Back home      
5.   Stories    
6.   Song number 6      
7.   Something is missing      
8.   Worlds      

all compositions by Fabrizio Graceffa

Texte également disponible en français 
De tekst is ook beschikbaar in het Nederlands 
digital distribution by Zebralution
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer