Search in
English French Nederlands
Erwin Vann
Erwin Vann
Record Labels J.A.S.
Phonographic reference J.A.S. 03
Released October 1999
Media cd
More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Erwin Vann - Tenor saxophone, Composer, Backing vocals    
Kenny Wheeler - Trumpet, Flugelhorn    
Norma Winstone - Vocals    
Pete McCann - Guitar    
Lindsey Horner - Double bass    
Dré Pallemaerts - Drums    
Adama Drame - Djembé    
Chris Joris - Percussion    
Denise Blue - Backing Vocals    
David Linx - Backing Vocals    
Ana Beck - Backing Vocals    
Felicity Provan - Backing Vocals    
Céline 'T Hooft - Backing Vocals    
Anne Van Der Plassche - Backing Vocals    
Isabelle Laute - Backing Vocals    
Ineke Vandoorn - Backing Vocals    
Hélène Lieben - Violin    
Cécile Broché - Violin    
Eric Gerstmans - Viola    
Jean-Pol Zanutel - Cello    
Michel Herr - Synthesizer, Producer    




1.   The sixth sense    
2.   Alone    
3.   Worlds      
4.   Love is the message      
5.   Untitled love song      
6.   The nature of things      
7.   Shiva's Dance      
8.   Heart      

All compositions by Erwin Vann

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer