Search in
English French Nederlands
Emmanuelle Somer
Emmanuelle Somer
The Apple Tree
Record Labels Lyrae Records
Phonographic reference LY 98016-C
Released 1998
Media cd

The Helios Quartet

More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Emmanuelle Somer - Oboe, English horn, Composer    
Pete McCann - Guitar    
Jarrod Cagwin - Drums    
Daniel Dunlap - Fretless Bass    


Helios Quartet  


1.   Dunes de Lappes    
2.   El Capitan    
3.   Lullaby for a Butterfly      
4.   Sveti      
5.   Odd      
6.   Horns & Pipes      
7.   Simply      
8.   Riding the Apple      

Compositions : Emmanuelle Somer

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer