Search in
English French Nederlands
Diederik Wissels
Diederik Wissels
Song Of You
Record Labels Igloo
Phonographic reference IGL 170
Released March 2004
Media cd
Recorded September 2003
  Brussels, Belgium
Buy this album 

Diederik Wissels - Piano    
Eric Truffaz - Trumpet    
Tore Brunborg - Tenor saxophone, Soprano saxophone    
Olivier Ker Ourio - Harmonica    
Fay Claassen - Vocals    
Kathy Adam - Cello    
Olivier Louvel - Guitar, Saz, Balalaïka    
Christophe Wallemme - Double bass    
Michel Seba - Percussion    


1.   Day Break    
2.   Lonely painter    
3.   Rainbowbridge      
4.   El Manfaz      
5.   The worrystone      
6.   Somewhere someone      
7.   Song Of You      
8.   Singing Like A Morningbird      
9.   Silent Song      
10.   The Forest Of Forgotten Words      
11.   After Slumber      
12.   Hermeto      

All music composed by Diederik Wissels

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer