Search in
English French Nederlands
Diederik Wissels Trio
Diederik Wissels Trio
Tender is the night
Record Labels Igloo
Phonographic reference Igl 233
Released February 2012
Media cd
Recorded 1990
  Daylight Studio, Brussels

Originally released in 1990 on the B. Sharp label.

More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Diederik Wissels - Piano    
Philippe Aerts - Double bass    
Jan de Haas - Drums    


1.   Niubi      
2.   Zephir      
3.   Why not ?      
4.   Pandora      
5.   Ce que je pense que tu penses que je pense      
6.   Tender is the night      
7.   Listen to the loon      
8.   Where were you ?      
9.   Ta Matete      
10.   Epitaphe (pour la Belgique)      

All compositions by Diederik Wissels.

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer